調查審核

作爲第一太平戴維斯的成員,我們以高素質及與別不同的服務,爲客戶提升物業的價值。 無論任何行業、私人或公營機構,第一太平戴維斯工程顧問有限公司會提供最全面的服務。 除了香港,我們也爲鄰近地區包括澳門、中國、新加坡和其他亞洲國家提供服務。

我們的專業團隊由建築師、建築測量師、屋宇設備工程師和室內設計師組成。 此外,還有駐場工作人員和內部CAD繪圖員作後備支援。

我們負責甚麼?

客戶在開始地産項目之前需獲取需要獲悉全面的技術風險資料。我們將以中立客觀的態度對建築的物理情况進行調查並提交相關報告,從中可更精確地預測該物業的潛在價值。

我們如何工作?

在審閱建築所有的圖積、平面圖和營運手册後及相關資質政府和維護記錄後,我們的調查工作通過現場檢查和資料研究全面展開,不放過建築的任何缺陷和質量下降的部分。最後的綜合考察報告能清晰闡述現時物業的情况。

我們爲誰服務?

投資公司或私人買家。

 
 

主要聯絡人

photo

Due Diligience Survey

As part of Savills, we provide uncompromising quality of services which add value to clients’ property related business objectives. Savills Project Consultancy Limited provides a wide range of services to our clients from the public and private sectors of various industries.  Geographically, taking Hong Kong as a platform, we provide services to other regions in the vicinity including Macao, Mainland China, Singapore and other Asian countries.

We have a multi-disciplinary professional team comprising of Architects, Building Surveyors, Building Services Engineers and Interior Designers.  These professionals are supported by our site staff and in-house CAD draftsmen.

What do we do?

Clients need to be fully informed on any technical risks before embarking on a property acquisition. We give a balanced independent view in  a Building condition report on the physical condition of property,  from which the acquisition’s potential value can be more accurately made.

How do we do?

An in-depth visual inspection is made of any defective or deteriorating parts followed by a Desk-top study and On-site inspection when relevant drawings, plans and operation manuals are studied, with  statutory certificates and maintenance records. Our comprehensive Inspection report then clearly explains  the property’s current condition.

Who do we work for?

Investment companies or private individuals as purchasers  or vendors.

 
 

Key contacts