住宅物業銷售

第一太平戴維斯超過600間的辦事處遍佈美洲、歐洲、亞太區、非洲和中東,不論您身在何處,為您搜尋的物業定能滿足您的需要。

壹號湖畔第四座

獨家代理

澳門沙格斯大馬路58號

壹號湖畔是澳門著名高端屋苑之一,盡擁極尚景致及尊貴會所配套設施。該物業為三房一套房設計並為壹號湖畔項目內極少量擁全海景露台之單位,景致開揚,飽覽一海、兩湖(南灣湖及西灣湖),以及連接澳門半島與氹仔三橋景致。

 
 
 
 
壹號湖畔第四座

獨家代理

澳門海灣南街38號

壹號湖畔由四座樓高五十六層的住宅組成,擁有185米建築高度,提供逾一千二百個單位,單位面積約由九百多至一千五百多平方呎。


 
 
 
 
擎天•半島

牽頭代理

澳門

【擎天•半島】位處澳門核心地段,筷子基南北灣之間,名校區及繁華生活圈,毗鄰尊貴遊艇碼頭、林茂塘成熟生活片區,吃喝玩樂一應俱全。三面環海,成就270度無遮擋瑰麗海景,遼闊氣度,傲視澳門。

 
 
 
 
信菱寶花園

 

澳門

此全新項目提供2-3房住宅單位,位處澳門傳統居民生活區 - 望廈區, 區內名校林立,生活配套設施齊備,完善交通配套,四通八達。

 
 
 
 
Chok Wan Hou Un

 

澳門

物業為一幢五層高之私人海景別墅,位處路環竹灣,飽覽壯麗海景及自然林景。此外,該物業包括獨立客廳及飯廳、兩間睡房、一間套房、工人房及車房(共提供兩個私家車車位)。

 
 
 
 
Estrade da Penha

 

澳門

該罕有物業為一座四層高之獨立別墅位,於澳門尊貴的住宅地段 - 主教山,毗鄰多個澳門名門府邸及主要政府官員官邸,飽覽西灣湖及瑰麗海景醉人景致。

 
 
 
 
LArc

 

澳門

凱旋門是澳門最高的住宅項目,樓高 57層其中包括由地下至22層之六星級豪華酒店、購物中心及娛樂場。本項目鄰近星際、永利澳門,新葡京酒店和美高梅等大型娛樂場渡假酒店,環擁澳門南、西灣湖、海景、3座澳氹大橋及澳門旅遊塔之醉人景致。

 
 
 
 
LArc

 

澳門

凱旋門是澳門最高的住宅項目,樓高 57層其中包括由地下至22層之六星級豪華酒店、購物中心及娛樂場。本項目鄰近星際、永利澳門,新葡京酒店和美高梅等大型娛樂場渡假酒店,環擁澳門南、西灣湖、海景、3座澳氹大橋及澳門旅遊塔之醉人景致。

 
 
 
 
One Central Residences

 

澳門

壹號湖畔位處澳門中心的黃金地段,是澳門半島上罕有的臨海居庭,飽攬澳門南、西灣湖、海景、及3座澳氹大橋瑰麗景致,盡擁高尚住宅、世界級酒店及高級購物中心各樣配套優勢。

 
 
 
 
One Grantai

 

氹仔

大潭山壹號雄據路氹之繁華核心,貼鄰澳門國際機場路氹邊檢大樓,並毗連澳氹大橋、西灣大橋、友誼大橋等主要幹道和擬建之澳門輕軌鐵路,尊戶晃眼往來澳門半島和路氹區。而港澳碼頭、擬建之港珠澳大橋及即將落成的新港澳碼頭亦近在咫尺,未來穿梭粵澳兩地,宛若無疆界。

 
 
 
 
One Oasis

 

路氹區

金峰‧南岸是位處澳門路氹區的綜合大型豪華住宅發展項目,毗鄰國際標準高爾夫球場、澳門威尼斯人,新濠天地、四季酒店、銀河度假城等等大型綜合娛樂渡假設施,極目盛世繁華。6星級一站式購物商場、豪華會所、酒店和世界級文娛設施一應俱全。

 
 
 
 
Windsor Arch

 

氹仔

星河灣‧名門世家是頂級豪華住宅項目,屹立於澳門尊尚住宅區 - 氹仔。本項目戶戶向南,飽攬澳門賽馬會及路氹金光大道之環迴壯麗景致,提供200,000平方呎尊戶會所設施和管家服務。

 
 
 
 
Windsor Arch

 

迎湶

 

氹仔

迎湶是一個低密度的永久業權豪宅項目,位處主教山畔的高尚地段,可俯覽澳門沿岸的迷人景緻。除了毗鄰文化景點外,迎湶的住戶亦可輕易前往中心商業地帶、名校、娛樂熱點、渡輪碼頭及澳門國際機場。項目設計典雅獨特,同時融合現代生活設施,例如:私家車庫、園景花園、健身室設備及環保屋頂。為保留歷史建築風格,迎湶特別沿用原有的葡式外牆,現代生活與文化遺產完美融合。

 
 
 
 
The Manhattan

 

氹仔

曼哈頓是澳門的第一個開發設計和建造符合真正國際標準的豪華住宅項目。私人土地業權的土地性質於市場上極為罕見。本項目位置優越,能俯瞰路氹金光大道,其中澳門威尼斯人、新濠天地、四季酒店、銀河渡假酒店等大型綜合娛樂設施之瑰麗景致。

 
 
 
 
The Praia

 

澳門

海擎天臨海豪華住宅項毗鄰澳門遊艇會和擬建中的輕軌交通系統,往返澳門國際機場及澳門碼頭只需數分鐘車程。提供180,000平方呎之綜合會所設施,包括50米標準泳池、20米恆溫室內泳池、室內羽毛球埸、健身中心、高爾夫球練習器及水療中心。

 
 
 
 
The Residences at Mandarin Oriental

 

澳門

文華薈座落於澳門半島尊貴臨海地段,高踞澳門文華東方酒店上端的優越位置,鄰近美高梅金殿及永利澳門酒店,享有國際級文華東方酒店之專業管理和禮賓服務讓您飽覽醉人海景、南灣湖、西灣湖景及澳氹三橋景之無限視野。

Residential Sales Property Showcase

Savills has over 600 offices throughout Europe, Asia Pacific, Africa and the Middle East. Our unrivalled network means we can offer property that meets your requirements anywhere in the world.

One Central

Sole Agent 

Nape, Macau

One Central is one of the most prestigious residential estate in Macau, with excellent views and luxury clubhouse. There are three-bedrooms and one ensuite, as well as rarely with balcony design, which enjoying a sea, two lakes (South Bay Lake and West Bay Lake) with three bridges views.

 
 
 
 
One Central

Sole Agent 

Rua Da Bacia Sul, Macau

The Property is constituted by 4 blocks, which are 56-storey buildings. The height of the buildings is 185m.It provides 1,200 units with approx. 900 –1,500 sq ft GFA.

 
 
 
 
The Praia Penninsula

Lead Agent 

Macau

Praia Grande & Praia Peninsula are situated at the prestigious location in Macau, between South and North Bay of Fai Chi Kei. These sites are nearby desirable schools and infrastructures, next to the prime yacht wharf and with one stop service in Doca Lam Mau District. Also, it is surrounded by sea, enjoying 270 degree splendid sea view in Macau.

 
 
 
 
The Sharpness Garden

  

Macau

This brand-new property is providing 2-3 rooms residential units and strategically situated at the traditional residential district – Mong Ha district. it’s surrounded by numerous elite schools and community facilities. Well served by the excellent transportation network.

 
 
 
 
Chok Wan Hou Un

 

Coloane, Macau

The property is a five-storey private house at Cheoc Van, enjoying magnificent sea views as well as being immersed in the sights and scents of nature. It comprises separate living and dining rooms, two bedrooms, a suite, a maid’s room and a two-car garage.

 
 
 
 
Estrade da Penha

 

Macao

The exclusive residential property is a 4-storey detached house ideally situated at the most prestigious residential area in Macao - the Penha Hill, enjoys the panoramic sea views and adjacent to the residences of many Macao tycoon and government officials.

 
 
 
 
LArc

 

L'Arc

 

Macao

L' Arc is the tallest residential building in Macao with 57 storeys including a 22 storey 6-star deluxe hotel at the lower floors, shopping center and casino. Offering panoramic views of Macau including the Nam Van Lake & San Van Lakes, harbor view, 3 bridges, Macau tourist tower, with the closest poition to StarWorld, Wynn Macau, MGM and Grand Lisboa.

 
 
 
 
LArc

 

Macao

Strategically located at the heart of Macau CBD – Nam Van district, overlooking the enchanting Nam Van Lake and adjacent to the shopping center and the world-class hotels including the New Yaohan department store, the Grand Emperor Hotel, Hotel Lisboa, Grand Lisboa and Wynn. It enjoys easy access to the HK–Macau Ferry Terminal, Macau International Airport and every corner of the enclave via Av.de Almeida Riberio, Macau-Taipa Bridge, Sai Van Bridge and the proposed Nam Van Lake Station of Macao LRT (under planning) nearby.

 
 
 
 
One Central Residences

 

Macao

One Central Residences strategically at the heart of Macao peninsula, the prime waterfront location and nearby world-class amenities underscore its position as the distinguished residential address in Macao. Offering unparalleled views of the harbor, Nam Van Lake and Sai Van Lake, and all three bridge linking Macau to Taipa.The residences are built above a luxury retail mall, with flagship stores of well-known brands, choices of 1 to 4 bedroom units with gross floor areas ranging from 654 to 3,000 sq.ft. penthouse.

 
 
 
 
One Grantai

 

Taipa, Macau

Located with easy reach of all Macau's major transport links such as Macau International Airport, Hong Kong Macau Ferry Terminal, all the three Macau- Taipa Bridges, the forthcoming New Macau Maritime Ferry Terminal, and the proposed HK-Zhuhai-Macau Bridge and Macau Light Transit System.

 
 
 
 
One Oasis

 

Cotai

A nexus of a privileged lifestyle at Cotai South, One Oasis is a composite development adjacent to the international standard golf course with a trove of entertainment spanning The Venetian Macao, City of Dreams, Four Seasons Hotel, Galaxy Mega Resort and more. The one-stop retail center with premium supermarket and dining, state-of-the-art clubhouse, the gorgeous landscaped gardens and a 6-star hotel are all in place to cater to the desires and needs of modern, successful urban sophistication.

 
 
 
 
Windsor Arch

 

Macao

Standing tall in one of the most exalted residential areas in Macau - Taipa, Star River‧Windsor Arch is the most extravagant property development to adorn the Taipa skyline. All south-facing units can enjoy spectacular panoramic views of Macau race course and the Cotai Strip. An 200,000 sq.ft. exclusive clubhouse also provides deluxe and ample services.

 
 
 
 
The Manhattan

 

Macao

The Fountainside is a niche, low-density, freehold property situated in a prime location in the historic Penha Hill district of Macau. Residents enjoy the privilege of being close to the city’s cultural attractions, and The Fountainside also offers easy access to the central business district, quality schools, entertainment facilities, ferry terminals and Macau International Airport. It’s thoughtfully designed to incorporate modern utilities such as private garages, landscaped gardens, gym facilities and its eco-friendly green roof. To preserve its historic elegance, The Fountainside’s Portuguese-style façade was carefully retained, in a juxtaposition of modern living within a cultural heritage site.

 
 
 
 
The Manhattan

 

Macao

The Manhattan is Macao’s first residential development designed and built to truly international standards of luxury. Built on rare freehold land, The Manhattan occupies an ideal location overlooking the Cotai Strip, the Venetian Macau, City of Dreams, Four Seasons, Galaxy and many other resorts.

 
 
 
 
The Praia

 

Macao

Located at the waterfront of Macao Peninsula and is adjacent to the Macau Yacht Club and is easily accessible to the proposed Rail Transit System Route. Macao International Airport and Macao Ferry Terminal are just a few minutes driving distance. A clubhouse of approximately 180,000 square feet provides full range facilities which provide a 50m lap pool, 20m heated indoor swimming pool, pool side areas, indoor badminton court, gym and fitness centre, golf simulator and spa studio, etc.

 
 
 
 

 

Macao

Managed by Mandarin Oriental, standing prominently on an exclusive waterfront site as part of the One Central Macau complex and located equidistant between the MGM Grand and Wynn Resort, The Residences & Apartments Mandarin Oriental has the best of the both worlds – a blend of excitement and tranquility, with unparalleled views of the harbour, Nam Van Lake and Sai Van Lake, and all three bridges linking Macau to Taipa.