商業地產租賃推介

第一太平戴維斯超過600間的辦事處遍佈美洲、歐洲、亞太區、非洲和中東,不論您身在何處,為您搜尋的物業定能滿足您的需要。

AIA Tower

 

澳門

友邦廣場坐落澳門南灣區商業核心,臨近主要政府及金融機構,與英皇娛樂酒店、新舊葡京及永利等國際級酒店為鄰 ,盡覽南灣人工湖悠然美景。物業更毗連新馬路等主要幹道、澳門氹仔大橋、西灣大橋 及擬建的澳門輕軌之南灣湖站,晃眼接駁港澳客運碼頭、澳門國際機場及澳門各區,往來暢通無阻,成就無限商機。

 
 
 
 
39 Macau

 

澳門

永光廣場雄據澳門傳統政經中心,鄰近議事亭前地、澳門市政廳、郵政總局(世界遺址之一)及多間現代化寫字樓大廈等,區內百業簇聚,交通網絡完備。
全玻璃幕牆設計之永光廣場,入口大堂極臻軒宏瑰麗,全廈尊設約170,000平方呎之工作間,間隔靈活實用,建築用料高貴考究,堪配區內智能甲級商廈典範。另辦公大樓15層之會議室,更為用戶於商務酬酢、籌組會議等提供偌大空間。

 
 
 
 
Edificio Comercial Zhu Kuan Mansion

 

澳門

金龍中心座落澳門商業核心- 新口岸區,毗鄰金沙娛樂場、永利澳門酒店、澳門文化中心及多幢商廈。尊戶信步可及港澳碼頭,10分鐘即抵澳門國際機場,關閘和未來港珠澳大橋落腳點,配套周全,網絡完善,誠為營商必據點。

 
 
 
 
FIT

聯合代理

澳門

澳門財富中心為一座24層高之商業大廈,位於澳門政經心臟地帶澳門中區南灣湖畔,飽攬南灣湖磅礡景致,鄰近多家國際知名度假酒店及娛樂場、政府部門及銀行金融機構,周邊配套完備,交通便捷,澳氹大橋、港澳碼頭、國際機場及港珠澳大橋等近在咫尺。

 
 
 
 
Ginza Plaza

獨家代理

澳門

澳門中區嶄新綜合商住項目─銀座廣場,雄據傳統旅遊及商業核心,簇擁主要政府部門、議事亭前地及大三巴牌坊等,大型屋苑、學校、連鎖品牌商舖及著名手信店等不勝枚舉,人流如鯽,商機無限。

 
 
 
 
Millennium Commercial Center

 

澳門

澳門市中心罕有全新大型商住項目─世紀商中心,座落市內高尚住宅區,鄰近旅遊購物熱點,附近連鎖名店、食肆、學校及銀行等簇擁,匯聚龐大消費群。

Commercial Leasing Property Showcase

Savills has over 700 offices throughout Europe, Asia Pacific, Africa and the Middle East. Our unrivalled network means we can offer property that meets your requirements anywhere in the world.

AIA Tower

 

Macao

In close proximity to government and financial institutes and world-class hotels including the Grand Emperor Hotel, Hotel Lisboa, Grand Lisboa and Wynn, AIA Tower prides itself on the strategic location in the central business district of Macau overlooking the enchanting Nam Van Lake. AIA Tower enjoys easy access to the Hong Kong–Macau Ferry Terminal, Macau International Airport and every corner of the enclave via Avenida de Almeida Riberio, Macau-Taipa Bridge, Sai Van Bridge and the proposed Nam Van Lake Station of Macao LRT (under planning) nearby.

 
 
 
 
39 Macau

 

Macao

Circle Square is located at one of the busy commercial/residential areas of Macao. Its neighborhoods are Senado Square, Institue of Civic and Municipal Affairs Building, Post Office (historical building) and other modern office buildings, etc. The area is well served by public transport.
With a total lettable area of 170,000 s.f. approx., all flexible office units feature ingenious layouts, generous ceiling height and top-end interior decoration which reflects your distinguished identity. Besides, the grand conference centre on the 15th floor provides tenants with commodious room for holding business engagements, exhibitions, seminars or private functions.

 
 
 
 
Edificio Comercial Zhu Kuan Mansion

 

Macao

Position in the Nape, the new CBD of Macao, Centro Golden Dragon is in the bosom of Sands Macao, Wynn Macau, Macau Cultural Centre and numerous commercial buildings. Moreover, it is adjacent to HK-Macau Ferry Terminal and 10 minutes from the Macau International Airport, the border gate as well as the future landing pint of HK-Zhuai-Macau Bridge, adding extra conveniences to both the tenants and their guests.

 
 
 
 
FIT

Joint sole agent

FIT

 

Macao

FIT, Finance and IT Center is located is a 24 storey commercial complex located at the Macao’s CBD & Surrounded by many famous hotel & casino, banks, government departments & institutions. Offering the panoramic Nam Van Lake view & well served by the excellent transportation network.

 
 
 
 
Ginza Plaza

Sole agent

Macao

Right at the core of Macao’s administrative and tourist hub, Ginza Plaza is the latest retail-cum-Luxury residential development surrounded by myriad large-scale residences, schools, chain stores of main-stream brands plus souvenir stores, making it a magnet to both shoppers and tourists.
With shops range from 110 sq.ft to whole floor of 25,000 sq.ft, it offers boutiques of hottest brands and eateries prime retail spaces.

 
 
 
 
Millennium Commercial Center

 

Macao

The latest composite commercial and residential development at core CBD, Millennium Commercial Center is situated at the Av. De Horta e Costa within the luxury residential area and adjacent to the tourist hub lied with chain stores, eateries, schools and banks, ensuring high pedestrian flow.